Board of Trustees

The Fraunhofer Institute for Systems and Innovation Research ISI is advised by a Board of Trustees, to which members from science, industry, politics and administration belong. Chairman of the Board of Trustees is Dr. Manfred Wittenstein.


Politics and Administration

  • Daniel Caspary (European Parliament, Strasbourg)
  • MinDir Matthias Graf von Kielmansegg (Federal Ministry of Education and Research, Berlin)
  • Dr. Caroline Liepert (Ministry of Science, Research and Art Baden-Württemberg, Stuttgart)
  • Dr. Peter Mendler (Ministry of Finance and Economics Baden-Württemberg, Stuttgart)